Stable (latest release) - en to zh translation catalogue (669 entries)

en: Edit Event
zh: 編輯活動

en: Post submitted.
zh: 文章已提交。

en: Post draft updated.
zh: 文章草稿已更新。

en: Invalid Email
zh: Email錯誤

en: Invalid User ID
zh: 不正確的使用者編號

en: Send Email
zh: 發送電子郵件

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Upgrade Plugin
zh: 外掛升級

en: Install %s
zh: 安裝 %s

en: Activate Plugin
zh: 啟用外掛

en:  and
zh:  與

en: Activate %s
zh: 啟用 %s

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Default currency symbol
zh: 預設貨幣符號

en: Set the default currency symbol for event costs. Note that this only impacts future events, and changes made will not apply retroactively.
zh: 設定活動費用的預設貨幣符號，請注意此項設定只會對未來的活動產生影響並不會追溯到以前。

en: Currency symbol follows value
zh: 貨幣符號在數值之後

en: The currency symbol normally precedes the value. Enabling this option positions the symbol after the value.
zh: 貨幣符號通常會出現在數值之前，啟用此選項貨幣符號將會出現在數值 之後。

en: Map Settings
zh: 地圖設定

en: Enable Google Maps
zh: 啟用 Google 地圖

en: Check to enable maps for events and venues.
zh: 勾選以啟用活動及地點的地圖功能

en: Google Maps default zoom level
zh: Google 地圖預設縮放比率

en: 0 = zoomed out; 21 = zoomed in.
zh: 0 = 縮小; 21 = 放大。

en: Miscellaneous Settings
zh: 其他設定

en: Duplicate Venues &amp; Organizers
zh: 複製地點 &amp; 主辦人

en: You might find duplicate venues and organizers when updating The Events Calendar from a pre-3.0 version. Click this button to automatically merge identical venues and organizers.
zh: 當更新 The Events Calendar 到 3.0 預覽版後，你會發現新增的複製地點與主辦人功能，點擊此按鈕以自動合併完全相同的地點與主辦人。

en: Debug mode
zh: 除錯模式

en: Enable this option to log debug information. By default this will log to your server PHP error log. If you'd like to see the log messages in your browser, then we recommend that you install the %s and look for the "Tribe" tab in the debug output.
zh: 啟用此選項以記錄除錯報告，預設將記錄你的伺服器 PHP 錯誤報告，如果你想於你的瀏覽器閱讀紀錄的訊息，我們推薦安裝 %s 並於除錯輸出中搜尋 "Tribe" 工具列標籤。

en: You need to upgrade!
zh: 你需要升級！

en: You are up to date!
zh: 你的版本是最新的！

en: More...
zh: 更多...

en: Latest Version:
zh: 最新版本：

en: Requires:
zh: 需求：

en: Premium Add-Ons
zh: 超值附加元件

en: News and Tutorials
zh: 消息和導覽

en: Network Settings
zh: 網路設定

en: This is where all of the global network settings for Modern Tribe's The Events Calendar can be modified.
zh: 這裡是 Modern Tribe 的 The Events Calendar 所有整體網路設定可以被修改的位置。

en: Hide the following settings tabs on every site:
zh: 隱藏以下設定工具列標籤於每個網站：

en: City:
zh: 城市：

en: Country:
zh: 國家：

en: State or Province:
zh: 州或省：

en: Select a State:
zh: 請選擇州：

en: Postal Code:
zh: 郵遞區號：

en: Show Google Map:
zh: 顯示 Google 地圖：

en: Show Google Maps Link:
zh: 顯示 Google 地圖連結：

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: Show:
zh: 顯示：

en: Show widget only if there are upcoming events:
zh: 僅於如果有即將來臨活動時顯示小工具：

en: Details
zh: 明細：

en: Event Tags:
zh: 活動標籤：

en: Origin:
zh: 來源：

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Tomorrow
zh: 明天

en: Category
zh: 類別：

en: Tags:
zh: 標籤：

en: Find out more »
zh: 看更多 »

en: %s for
zh: 的%s

en: Calendar powered by %sThe Events Calendar%s
zh: 行事曆由 %sThe Events Calendar%s 所提供

en: Click to view a Google Map
zh: 點擊以檢視 Google 地圖

en: + Google Map
zh: + Google 地圖

en: Upcoming %s
zh: 未來 %s

en: Your current Events URL is %s
zh: 你目前活動的網址為 %s

en: Column Headings
zh: 欄標題

en: Event Fields
zh: 活動欄位

en: Perform Import
zh: 執行匯入

en: Import Instructions
zh: 匯入操作說明

en: If your events have Organizers or Venues, please import those first.
zh: 如果你的活動含有主辦人或地點時，請先匯入它們。

en: To import organizers or venues:
zh: 匯入主辦人和地點：

en: Select the appropriate import type.
zh: 選擇適當的匯入類型。

en: Upload a CSV file with one record on each line. The first line may contain column names (check the box below).
zh: 以每行一個紀錄的方式上傳 CSV 檔案，第一行可含欄名稱 (勾選以下方格)。

en: One column in your CSV should have the Organizer/Venue name. All other fields are optional.
zh: 你的 CSV 中應有一個欄含有主辦人／地點名稱，其餘則不限。

en: After you upload your file, you'll have the opportunity to indicate how the columns in your CSV map to fields in The Events Calendar.
zh: 檔案上傳後，你將有機會指定如何將 CSV 中的欄安排至 The Events Calendar 的欄位中。

en: After importing your Organizers and Venues, import your Events:
zh: 匯入你的主辦人和地點後，請接著匯入你的活動：

en: One column in your CSV should have the Event title. Another should have the Event start date. All other fields are optional.
zh: 你的 CSV 中應有一欄必須是活動標題，另一欄是活動開始日期，其餘則不限。

en: Import Type:
zh: 匯入類型：

en: CSV File:
zh: CSV 檔案：

en: This file has column names in the first row
zh: 此檔案第一列中含有欄名稱

en: Import CSV File
zh: 匯入 CSV 檔案

en: Import Result
zh: 匯入結果

en: Import complete!
zh: 匯入完成！

en: Inserted: %d
zh: 插入： %d

en: Updated: %d
zh: 更新：%d

en: Skipped: %d
zh: 略過：%d

en: The import statistics above have the following meaning:
zh: 以上匯入統計資料含有下列意義：

en: Skipped row numbers: %s
zh: 略過欄數：%s

en: Day Navigation
zh: 日選單

en: Find out more
zh: 發現更多

en: Find %s
zh: 找 %s

en: Event Views Navigation
zh: 活動檢視選單

en: View As
zh: 檢視為

en: Calendar Month Navigation
zh: 行事曆月選單

en: Attendee List
zh: 出席者名單

en: Your tickets
zh: 你的票券

en: Ticket Type
zh: 票券類型

en: Purchaser
zh: 購買人

en: View All %s
zh: 檢視所有的 %s

en: Poland
zh: 波蘭

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh: 卡達

en: Reunion
zh: 留尼旺

en: Romania
zh: 羅馬尼亞

en: Russian Federation
zh: 俄羅斯聯邦

en: Rwanda
zh: 盧安達

en: Saint Kitts And Nevis
zh: 聖克里斯多福與尼維斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh: 聖盧西亞

en: Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
zh: 聖文森及格瑞那丁

en: Samoa
zh: 薩摩亞

en: San Marino
zh: 聖馬利諾

en: Sao Tome And Principe
zh: 聖多美與普林希比

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙烏地阿拉伯

en: Senegal
zh: 塞內加爾

en: Serbia
zh: 塞爾維亞

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞席爾群島

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 獅子山共和國

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛維尼亞

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 所羅門群島

en: Somalia
zh: 索馬利亞

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: South Georgia, South Sandwich Islands
zh: 南喬治亞與南三明治群島

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里蘭卡

en: St. Helena
zh: 聖赫勒拿島

en: St. Pierre And Miquelon
zh: 聖皮耶與密克隆群島

en: Sudan
zh: 蘇丹

en: Suriname
zh: 蘇利南莫河

en: Svalbard And Jan Mayen Islands
zh: 斯瓦爾巴和揚馬延

en: Swaziland
zh: 史瓦濟蘭

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh: 敘利亞

en: Taiwan
zh: 台灣

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tanzania, United Republic Of
zh: 坦尚尼亞

en: Thailand
zh: 泰國

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh: 托克勞群島

en: Tonga
zh: 東加

en: Trinidad And Tobago
zh: 千里達及多巴哥

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼西亞

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土庫曼

en: Turks And Caicos Islands
zh: 特克斯和凱科斯群島

en: Tuvalu
zh: 吐瓦魯

en: Uganda
zh: 烏干達

en: Ukraine
zh: 烏克蘭

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯聯合大公國

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英國

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh: 美國本土外小島嶼

en: Uruguay
zh: 烏拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 烏茲別克斯坦

en: Vanuatu
zh: 萬那杜

en: Venezuela
zh: 委內瑞拉

en: Viet Nam
zh: 越南

en: Virgin Islands (British)
zh: 英屬維京群島

en: Virgin Islands (U.S.)
zh: 美屬維京群島

en: Wallis And Futuna Islands
zh: 瓦利斯和富圖納群島

en: Western Sahara
zh: 西撒哈拉

en: Yemen
zh: 葉門

en: Zambia
zh: 尚比亞

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 辛巴威

en: Alabama
zh: 阿拉巴馬州

en: Alaska
zh: 阿拉斯加州

en: Arizona
zh: 亞利桑那州

en: Arkansas
zh: 阿肯色州

en: California
zh: 加州

en: Colorado
zh: 科羅拉多州

en: Connecticut
zh: 康乃迪克州

en: Delaware
zh: 德拉威州

en: District of Columbia
zh: 哥倫比亞特區

en: Florida
zh: 佛羅里達州

en: Hawaii
zh: 夏威夷州

en: Idaho
zh: 愛達荷州

en: Illinois
zh: 伊利諾州

en: Indiana
zh: 印第安納州

en: Iowa
zh: 愛荷華州

en: Kansas
zh: 堪薩斯州

en: Kentucky
zh: 肯塔基州

en: Louisiana
zh: 路易斯安那州

en: Maine
zh: 緬因州

en: Maryland
zh: 馬里蘭州

en: Massachusetts
zh: 麻薩諸塞州

en: Michigan
zh: 密西根州

en: Minnesota
zh: 明尼蘇達州

en: Mississippi
zh: 密西西比州

en: Missouri
zh: 密蘇里州

en: Montana
zh: 蒙大拿州

en: Nebraska
zh: 內布拉斯加州

en: Nevada
zh: 內華達州

en: New Hampshire
zh: 新罕布夏州

en: New Jersey
zh: 新澤西州

en: New Mexico
zh: 新墨西哥州

en: New York
zh: 紐約

en: North Carolina
zh: 北卡羅來納州

en: North Dakota
zh: 北達科他州

en: Ohio
zh: 俄亥俄州

en: Oklahoma
zh: 俄克拉荷馬州

en: Oregon
zh: 奧勒崗州

en: Pennsylvania
zh: 賓夕法尼亞州

en: Rhode Island
zh: 羅德島州

en: South Carolina
zh: 南卡羅來納州

en: South Dakota
zh: 南達科他州

en: Tennessee
zh: 田納西州

en: Texas
zh: 德州

en: Utah
zh: 猶他州

en: Vermont
zh: 佛蒙特州

en: Virginia
zh: 維吉尼亞州

en: Washington
zh: 華盛頓州

en: West Virginia
zh: 西佛吉尼亞州

en: Wisconsin
zh: 威斯康辛州

en: Wyoming
zh: 懷俄明州

en: Add to Google Calendar
zh: 增加至 Google 日曆

en: Google Calendar
zh: Google 日曆

en: Listed %s
zh: 列出 %s

en: Getting Started
zh: 入門指南

en: Tribe Event Add-Ons
zh: Tribe Event 附加元件

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Last Update
zh: 最後更新

en: Time &amp; Date
zh: 時間 &amp; 日期

en: All Day %s:
zh: 全日的 %s:

en: Start Date &amp; Time:
zh: 開始日期 &amp; 時間：

en: End Date &amp; Time:
zh: 結束日期 &amp; 時間：

en: Location
zh: 地點

en: URL:
zh: 網址：

en: Currency Symbol:
zh: 貨幣符號：

[ctx: Currency symbol position]
en: Before cost
zh: 費用之前

[ctx: Currency symbol position]
en: After cost
zh: 費用之後

en: Cost:
zh: 費用：

en: Phone:
zh: 電話：

en: Website:
zh: 網址：

en: Email:
zh: 電子郵件信箱

en: Event Details
zh: 活動詳述

en: Start Date / Time:
zh: 開始日期／時間

en: End Date / Time:
zh: 結束日期／時間

en: Address:
zh: 地址：

en: Checked in:
zh: 報到：

en: Send the attendee list by email
zh: 經由電子郵件傳送出席者名單

en: Select a User:
zh: 選擇使用者

en: Select...
zh: 選擇...

en: or
zh: 或

en: Email Address:
zh: 電子郵件地址：

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit in %s
zh: 編輯於 %s

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Sold %d
zh: 已售 %d

en: This event was created using Community Events. Are you sure you want to sell tickets for it?
zh: 此活動使用 Community Events 附加元件所建立，你確定要銷售活動門票嗎？

en: Upload image for the ticket header
zh: 上傳票券表頭圖片

en: The maximum image size in the email will be 580px wide by any height, and then scaled for mobile. If you would like "retina" support use an image sized to 1160px wide.
zh: 電子郵件中圖片最大的尺寸寬為 580px 高則不限，然後會依比例縮放於行動裝置中。如果你想要支援 "retina" 圖片的寬必須設為 1160px。

en: Select an Image
zh: 選擇圖片

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Add new ticket
zh: 新增票券

en: Edit ticket
zh: 編輯票券

en: Sell using:
zh: 售票使用：

en: Ticket Name:
zh: 票券名稱：

en: Ticket Description:
zh: 票券說明：

en: Price:
zh: 票券售價：

en: (0 or empty for free tickets)
zh: (0 或 空白為免費票券)

en: Start sale:
zh: 開始售票：

en: End sale:
zh: 結束售票：

en: Save this ticket
zh: 儲存此票券

en: Default Events Template
zh: 預設活動模板

en: Default Page Template
zh: 預設頁面模板

en: Display Settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Basic Template Settings
zh: 基本模板設定

en: Default stylesheet used for events templates
zh: 預設樣式表使用於活動模板

en: Skeleton Styles
zh: 骨架樣式

en: Only includes enough css to achieve complex layouts like calendar and week view.
zh: 只包含足夠的 css 來實現複雜的佈局設計，如行事曆及週檢視表。

en: Full Styles
zh: 全樣式

en: More detailed styling, tries to grab styles from your theme.
zh: 更多的細部設計，嘗試從你的佈景主題中抓取樣式。

en: Tribe Events Styles
zh: Tribe 活動樣式

en: A fully designed and styled theme for your events pages.
zh: 給你的活動頁面一個完整設計和完全樣式的佈景主題。

en: Events template
zh: 活動模板

en: Choose a page template to control the appearance of your calendar and event content.
zh: 選擇頁面模板以操控你的行事曆外觀和活動內容。

en: Enable event views
zh: 啟用活動檢視表

en: You must select at least one view.
zh: 你至少必須選擇一種檢視表

en: Default view
zh: 預設檢視表

en: Disable the Event Search Bar
zh: 關閉活動搜尋工具列

en: Check this to use the classic header.
zh: 勾選此方格以使用經典表頭。

en: Month view events per day
zh: 每日活動月檢視表

en: Date Format Settings
zh: 日期格式設定

en: <p>The following three fields accept the date format options available to the php date() function. <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time" target="_blank">Learn how to make your own date format here</a>.</p>
zh: <p>以下 3 個欄位接受 php date() 功能內置的日期格式選項 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time" target="_blank">由此學習如何創建你自己的日期格式</a>。</p>

en: Date with year
zh: 日期中包含年

en: Date without year
zh: 日期中不包含年

en: Enter the format to use for displaying dates without a year. Used when showing an event from the current year.
zh: 輸入此格式讓日期的顯示中不包含年，用於顯示今年的活動。

en: Month and year format
zh: 月和年的格式

en: Enter the format to use for dates that show a month and year only. Used on month view.
zh: 輸入此格式讓日期的顯示中只包含月和年，用於月檢視表。

en: Date time separator
zh: 日期時間分隔符號

en: Enter the separator that will be placed between the date and time, when both are shown.
zh: 輸入分隔符號，當日期與時間同時顯示時，此符號將置於兩者之間作為區分。

en: Time range separator
zh: 時間範圍分隔符號

en: Enter the separator that will be used between the start and end time of an event.
zh: 輸入分隔符號，此符號將用於活動的開始與結束時間之間作為區分。

en: Datepicker Date Format
zh: 日期選擇器的日期格式

en: Select the date format to use in datepickers
zh: 選擇用於日期選擇器中的日期格式

en: Advanced Template Settings
zh: 進階模板設定

en: Add HTML before event content
zh: 增加 HTML 於活動內容之前

en: If you are familiar with HTML, you can add additional code before the event template. Some themes may require this to help with styling or layout.
zh: 如果你熟悉 HTML，你可以增加額外的程式碼於活動模板之前，有些佈景主題可能需要如此來幫助完成設計或佈局。

en: Add HTML after event content
zh: 增加 HTML 於活動內容之後

en: If you are familiar with HTML, you can add additional code after the event template. Some themes may require this to help with styling or layout.
zh: 如果你熟悉 HTML，你可以增加額外的程式碼於活動模板之後，有些佈景主題可能需要如此來幫助完成設計或佈局。

en: Finding & extending your calendar.
zh: 發現並擴展你的行事曆。

en: Finding your calendar.
zh: 發現你的行事曆。

en: Where's my calendar?
zh: 我的行事曆在哪裡？

en: Right here
zh: 就在這裡

en: Looking for additional functionality including recurring events, custom meta, community events, ticket sales and more?
zh: 尋找額外的功能，包含循環活動、自訂元規則、社群活動、售票及更多？

en: Check out the available add-ons
zh: 查看可買到的附加元件

en: We hope our plugin is helping you out.
zh: 我們期望我們的外掛產品能夠幫助你。

en: Are you thinking "Wow, this plugin is amazing! I should say thanks to Modern Tribe for all their hard work." The greatest thanks we could ask for is recognition. Add a small text-only link at the bottom of your calendar pointing to The Events Calendar project.
zh: 是否你正想著 "哇，這個外掛產品太棒了！我們應該感謝 Modern Tribe 他們所有的努力。" 而你可以給我們的最大回報，就是僅需於你的行事曆底下加入簡短的文字連結到 The Events Calendar 計畫。

en: See an example of the link
zh: 請參考連結的範例

en: Are you thinking "Wow, this plugin is amazing! I should say thanks to Modern Tribe for all their hard work." The greatest thanks we could ask for is recognition. Add a small text only link at the bottom of your calendar pointing to The Events Calendar project.
zh: 你正想著 "哇，這個外掛產品太棒了！我們應該感謝 Modern Tribe 他們所有的努力。" 而我們可以請求的最大感謝回報，就是於你的行事曆下方處加入簡短的文字連結到你的活動行事曆計畫。

en: Show The Events Calendar link
zh: 顯示 The Events Calendar 連結

en: General Settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Number of events to show per page
zh: 每頁顯示的活動筆數

en: Use Javascript to control date filtering
zh: 使用 Javascript 控制日期的篩選

en: This option is disabled when "Disable the Event Search Bar" is checked on the Display settings tab.
zh: 當顯示設定工具列中 "關閉活動搜尋工具列" 的方格被勾選時，此選項的功能將被關閉。

en: Enable live ajax for datepicker on front end (User submit not required).
zh: 啟用即時 ajax 日期選擇器於前台 (使用者提交活動時為非必要)。

en: Show comments
zh: 顯示評論

en: Enable comments on event pages.
zh: 啟用評論於活動頁面。

en: Include events in main blog loop
zh: 主部落格迴圈中包含活動

en: Show events with the site's other posts. When this box is checked, events will also continue to appear on the default events page.
zh: 同時顯示活動與網站中其他文章。當此方格被勾選時，活動也將會同時持續出現在其預設的活動頁面中。

en: Events URL slug
zh: 活動網址代稱 (slug)

en: The slug used for building the events URL.
zh: 此代稱 (slug) 用於建立活動的網址

en: Your current events URL is: %s
zh: 你目前的活動網址是：%s

en: Here is the iCal feed URL for your events:
zh: 此為你活動的 iCal 饋送網址

en: Single event URL slug
zh: 單一活動網址代稱 (slug)

en: The above should ideally be plural, and this singular.<br />Your single event URL is: %s
zh:  以上最好是複數和此單數。<br />你的單一活動網址為：%s

en: End of day cutoff
zh: 截止日

en: Have an event that runs past midnight? Select a time after that event's end to avoid showing the event on the next day's calendar.
zh: 有超過午夜的活動嗎？請選擇此活動結束的時間以避免顯示此活動於次日的行事曆上。

en: View Calendar
zh: 檢視行事曆

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Calendar
zh: 行事曆

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Day Of
zh: 活動日

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: License Key
zh: 授權密鑰

en: A valid license key is required for support and updates
zh: 支援與更新時，授權密鑰必須有效。

en: License key(s) updated.
zh: 授權密鑰已更新。

en: Sorry, key validation server is not available.
zh: 抱歉，密鑰認證伺服器忙碌中。

en: Sorry, this key is expired.
zh: 抱歉，此密鑰已到期。

en: Sorry, this key is out of installs.
zh: 抱歉，此密鑰尚未安裝。

en: Sorry, this key is not valid.
zh: 抱歉，此密鑰無效。

en: Valid Key! Expires on %s
zh: 有效密鑰！到期日為 %s

en: Events Settings
zh: 活動設定

en: %s Settings
zh: %s 設定

en: You've requested a non-existent tab.
zh: 你要求的工具列標籤不存在。

en: You don't have permission to do that.
zh: 你的操作不被允許。

en: The request was sent insecurely.
zh: 以不安全的方式傳送要求。

en: The request wasn't sent from this tab.
zh: 請求未從此工具列標籤傳送。

en: Your form had the following errors:
zh: 你的表格含有下列錯誤：

en: None of your settings were saved. Please try again.
zh: 你的設定未儲存，請稍後重試。

en: The above setting was not saved. Other settings were successfully saved. | The above settings were not saved. Other settings were successfully saved.
zh[0]: 以上設定未儲存，其餘設定已成功儲存。

en: There are no fields setup for this tab yet.
zh: 此工具列標籤尚未設置欄位。

en: System Information
zh: 系統資訊

en: All Day
zh: 全天

en: There were no results found.
zh: 未發現任何結果。

en: Template overrides should be moved to the correct subdirectory: %s
zh:  模板覆蓋應移至正確的子目錄：%s

en: Template overrides should be moved to the correct subdirectory: tribe_get_template_part('%s')
zh:  模板覆蓋應移至正確的子目錄：tribe_get_template_part('%s')

en: Order #
zh: 訂單號碼 #

en: Order Status
zh: 訂單狀態

en: Purchaser name
zh: 購買人姓名

en: Purchaser email
zh: 購買人電子郵件信箱

en: Ticket type
zh: 票券類型

en: Ticket #
zh: 票券編號 #

en: Security Code
zh: 安全密碼

en: Check in
zh: 報到

en: Undo Check in
zh: 取消報到

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件信箱

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Tickets
zh: 票券

en: Ticket header image
zh: 票券表頭圖片

en: Set as ticket header
zh: 設為票券表頭

en: Your ticket has been saved.
zh: 你的票券已儲存。

en: Your ticket has been deleted.
zh: 你的票券已刪除。

en: See who purchased tickets to this event
zh: 查看有哪些人購買了此活動的票券

en: Attendees
zh: 出席者

en: You need to select a user or type a valid email address
zh: 你必須選擇使用者名稱或輸入有效的電子郵件地址

en: Sending...
zh: 傳送中...

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: You can use Screen Options to select which columns you want to see. The selection works in the table below, in the email, for print and for the CSV export.
zh: 你可以使用螢幕選項選擇哪些欄是你想要看到的，此選項作用於表單下方與電子郵件信箱中，當列印及匯出 CSV 時。

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: attendees
zh: 出席者

en: Attendee List for: %s
zh: 出席者名單： %s

en: Invalid or incomplete field passed
zh: 無效或不完全欄位已過期

en: Field ID:
zh: 欄位 ID：

en: Non-existant field validation function passed
zh: 不存在欄位確認功能已過期

[ctx: non-existant function name passed for field validation]
en: with function name:
zh: 含有功能名稱：

en: %s must contain numbers and letters only
zh: %s 必須只包含數字與字元

en: %s must contain numbers, letters and dots only
zh: %s 必須只包含數字、字元和點。

en: %s must be a positive number.
zh: %s 必須為正數。

en: %s must be a valid slug (numbers, letters, dashes, and underscores).
zh: %s 必須是有效的代稱 (數字、字元、破折號及底線)。

en: %s must be a valid absolute URL.
zh: %s 必須是有效完整的網址。

en: %s must have a value that's part of its options.
zh: %s 必須有一個數值是選項中的一部份。

en: Comparison validation failed because no comparison value was provided, for field %s
zh: 比較確認失敗的原因是由於沒有提供比較數值給欄位 %s。

en: %s cannot be the same as %s.
zh: %s 不能和 %s 完全一樣。

en: %s cannot be a duplicate
zh: %s 不能是複製的

en: %s must be a number or percentage.
zh: %s 必須是數字或百分比符號。

en: %s must be a number between 0 and 21.
zh: %s 必須是介於 0 到 21之間的數字。

en: %s must consist of letters, numbers, dashes, apostrophes, and spaces only.
zh: %s 必須只由字元、數字、點、撇號及空格所組成。

en: %s must consist of letters, spaces, apostrophes, and dashes.
zh: %s 必須由字元、數字、空格、撇號及點所組成。

en: %s must consist of 5 numbers.
zh: %s 必須由 5 個數字所組成。

en: %s must be a phone number.
zh: %s 必須是電話號碼數字。

en: Country List must be formatted as one country per line in the following format: <br>US, United States <br> UK, United Kingdom.
zh: 國家列表必須以每行一個國家的格式表列於以下的格式中：<br>US, United States <br> UK, United Kingdom.

en: Select a Country:
zh: 請選擇國家

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Albania
zh: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Algeria
zh: 阿爾及利亞

en: American Samoa
zh: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Andorra
zh: 安道爾公國

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉共和國

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh: 南極洲

en: Antigua And Barbuda
zh: 安地卡及巴布達

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh: 亞美尼亞

en: Aruba
zh: 阿魯巴

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亞

en: Austria
zh: 奧地利

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 亞塞拜然

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈馬

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉

en: Barbados
zh: 巴貝多

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄羅斯

en: Belgium
zh: 比利時

en: Belize
zh: 貝里斯

en: Benin
zh: 貝南

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕達

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利維亞

en: Bosnia And Herzegowina
zh: 波士尼亞與赫塞哥維納

en: Botswana
zh: 波札那

en: Bouvet Island
zh: 布韋群島

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh: 英屬印度洋領地

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh: 汶萊

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亞

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布基那法索

en: Burundi
zh: 蒲隆地

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麥隆

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Cape Verde
zh: 維德角

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 開曼群島

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和國

en: Chad
zh: 查德

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: China
zh: 中國

en: Christmas Island
zh: 聖誕島

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh: 科科斯（基林）群島

en: Colombia
zh: 哥倫比亞

en: Comoros
zh: 科摩洛

en: Congo
zh: 剛果

en: Congo, The Democratic Republic Of The
zh: 剛果民主共和國

en: Cook Islands
zh: 庫克群島

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯大黎加

en: Cote D'Ivoire
zh: 象牙海岸

en: Croatia (Local Name: Hrvatska)
zh: 克羅埃西亞

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Cyprus
zh: 賽普勒斯

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麥

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼克

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多明尼加

en: East Timor
zh: 東帝汶

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh: 薩爾瓦多

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道幾內亞

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄立特里亞

en: Estonia
zh: 愛沙尼亞

en: Ethiopia
zh: 埃塞俄比亞

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh: 福克蘭群島

en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法羅群島

en: Fiji
zh: 斐濟

en: Finland
zh: 芬蘭

en: France
zh: 法國

en: France, Metropolitan
zh: 法國本土

en: French Guiana
zh: 法屬圭亞那

en: French Polynesia
zh: 法屬玻里尼西亞

en: French Southern Territories
zh: 法國南方領地

en: Gabon
zh: 加彭

en: Gambia
zh: 甘比亞

en: Georgia
zh: 喬治亞

en: Germany
zh: 德國

en: Ghana
zh: 迦納

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布羅陀

en: Greece
zh: 希臘

en: Greenland
zh: 格林蘭島

en: Grenada
zh: 格瑞納達

en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德羅普

en: Guam
zh: 關島

en: Guatemala
zh: 瓜地馬拉

en: Guinea
zh: 幾內亞

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 幾內亞比索

en: Guyana
zh: 蓋亞那

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Heard And Mc Donald Islands
zh: 赫德島和麥克唐納群島

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh: 梵蒂岡

en: Honduras
zh: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh: 冰島

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh: 印尼

en: Iran (Islamic Republic Of)
zh: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh: 愛爾蘭

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Italy
zh: 義大利

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙買加

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Jordan
zh: 約旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈薩克

en: Kenya
zh: 肯亞

en: Kiribati
zh: 吉里巴斯共和國

en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic Of
zh: 北韓

en: Korea, Republic Of
zh: 南韓

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉爾吉斯斯坦

en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
zh: 寮國

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脫維亞

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh: 賴索托

en: Liberia
zh: 賴比瑞亞

en: Libya
zh: 利比亞

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦斯登

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh: 盧森堡

en: Macau
zh: 澳門

en: Macedonia
zh: 馬其頓

en: Madagascar
zh: 馬達加斯加

en: Malawi
zh: 馬拉威

en: Malaysia
zh: 馬來西亞

en: Maldives
zh: 馬爾地夫

en: Mali
zh: 馬利

en: Malta
zh: 馬爾他

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 馬紹爾群島

en: Martinique
zh: 馬丁尼克

en: Mauritania
zh: 茅利塔尼亞

en: Mauritius
zh: 模里西斯

en: Mayotte
zh: 馬約特

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia, Federated States Of
zh: 密克羅尼西亞聯邦

en: Moldova, Republic Of
zh: 摩爾多瓦

en: Monaco
zh: 摩納哥

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Montenegro
zh: 蒙特內哥羅

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙塞拉特島

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫三比克

en: Myanmar
zh: 緬甸

en: Namibia
zh: 那米比亞

en: Nauru
zh: 諾魯

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊爾

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷蘭

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh: 荷屬安的列斯

en: New Caledonia
zh: 新喀里多尼亞

en: New Zealand
zh: 紐西蘭

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh: 尼日

en: Nigeria
zh: 奈及利亞

en: Niue
zh: 紐埃

en: Norfolk Island
zh: 諾福克島

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北馬里亞納群島

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh: 帛琉

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿馬

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布新幾內亞

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Peru
zh: 祕魯

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律賓

en: Pitcairn
zh: 皮特肯群島

en: Unnamed Venue
zh: 無名地點

en: United States
zh: 美國

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: All %s
zh: 所有 %s

en: Start:
zh: 開始：

en: End:
zh: 結束：

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Time:
zh: 時間：

en: Merge Duplicates
zh: 合併複製

en: Event Add-Ons
zh: 活動附加元件

en: Free
zh: 免費

en: Invalid field type specified
zh: 指定欄位類型無效

en: No radio options specified
zh: 未指定單選選項

en: No checkbox options specified
zh: 未指定多選選項

en: No select options specified
zh: 未指定下拉選單選項

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: The file went away. Please try again.
zh: 檔案停止作業，請稍後再試。

en: General
zh: 一般

en: We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
zh: 我們法進行處理你的請求，請稍後重試。

en: Do Not Import
zh: 沒有匯入

en: Event Name
zh: 活動名稱

en: Event Description
zh: 活動說明

en: Event Start Date
zh: 活動開始日期

en: Event Start Time
zh: 活動開始時間

en: Event End Date
zh: 活動結束日期

en: Event End Time
zh: 活動結束時間

en: All Day Event
zh: 全天活動

en: Event Venue Name
zh: 活動地點名稱

en: Event Organizer Name
zh: 活動主辦人名稱

en: Event Show Map Link
zh: 顯示活動地圖連結

en: Event Show Map
zh: 顯示活動地圖

en: Event Cost
zh: 活動費用

en: Event Category
zh: 活動類別

en: Event Website
zh: 活動網站

en: Venue Name
zh: 地點名稱

en: Venue Country
zh: 地點國家

en: Venue Address
zh: 地點地址

en: Venue City
zh: 地點城市

en: Venue State/Province
zh: 地點州／省

en: Venue Zip
zh: 地點郵遞區號

en: Venue Phone
zh: 地點聯絡電話

en: Organizer Name
zh: 主辦人名稱

en: Organizer Email
zh: 主辦人電子郵件信箱

en: Organizer Website
zh: 主辦人網址

en: Organizer Phone
zh: 主辦人聯絡電話

en: No importer defined for %s
zh: 沒有匯入者定義給 %s

en: Missing required fields in row %d.
zh: 遺失所需欄位於第 %d 欄。

en: Failed to import record in row %d.
zh: 匯入紀錄失敗於第 %d 欄。

en: %s (post ID %d) updated.
zh: %s (post ID %d) 更新。

en: %s (post ID %d) created.
zh: %s (post ID %d) 建立。

en: Temporary file not found. Could not save %s.
zh: 未發現模板檔案，無法儲存 %s。

en: Could not save %s.
zh: 無法儲存 %s。

en: Settings saved.
zh: 設定已儲存。

en: A widget that displays upcoming events.
zh: 一個顯示即將來臨活動的小工具。

en: Events List
zh: 活動列表

en: Upcoming Events
zh: 未來活動

en: Venues
zh: 地點

en: Venue
zh: 地點

en: Organizers
zh: 主辦人

en: Organizer
zh: 主辦人

en: Events
zh: 活動

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: upcoming
zh: 即將來臨

en: past
zh: 過期

en: day
zh: 日

en: today
zh: 今天

en: Initializing Tribe Events on %s
zh: 初始化 Tribe  Events 於 %s

en: Your version of The Events Calendar is not up-to-date with one of your The Events Calendar add-ons. Please %supdate now.%s
zh: 你的 The Events Calendar 中含有一個附加元件的版本不是最新的。%s請即更新%s。

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Help
zh: 幫助

en: Licenses
zh: 授權憑證

en: Sorry, The Events Calendar requires WordPress %s or higher. Please upgrade your WordPress install.
zh: 抱歉，The Events Calendar 需要 WordPress %s 或更新的版本，請即更新你的 WordPress。

en: Sorry, The Events Calendar requires PHP %s or higher. Talk to your Web host about moving you to a newer version of PHP.
zh: 抱歉，The Events Calendar 需要  PHP %s 或更新的版本，請聯絡你的伺服器業者引導你更新你的 PHP 版本。

en: category
zh: 類別

en: tag
zh: 標籤

en: Add New
zh: 新增

en: Custom field updated.
zh: 自訂欄位已更新。

en: Custom field deleted.
zh: 自訂欄位已刪除。

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Prev
zh: 上一頁

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Done
zh: 已完成

en: Network
zh: 網路

en: Date out of range.
zh: 日期超出範圍

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: View All Add-Ons
zh: 檢視所有附加元件

en: News from Modern Tribe
zh: 來自 Modern Tribe 的消息

en: Additional Functionality
zh: 額外功能

en: Looking for additional functionality including recurring events, ticket sales, publicly submitted events, new views and more?
zh: 尋找額外功能，包含循環活動、自訂元規則、前台提交活動、新檢視表及更多？
